can paradise become hell?

oh,
have i told you about the searching
til i found what i was looking for
i got stuck so many times
it was so much that i had to explore
pretty baby, it's funny how you make me feel
when i'm standing here in front of you
must be this baby
made to make my day
guess i really got nothing more to say


the p the a the r the a the d i s e
the p the a the r the a the d i s e
the p the a the r the a the d the i the s the e
that's me and you


oh,
have i told you 'bout the broken man
i'd be if i was losing you
is a lifetime long enough for all the
time i wanna spend on you
must be maybe, maybe, maybe, maybe
you could be the mother for my baby
must be this baby
made to make my day
guess i really got nothing more to say


the p the a the r the a the d i s e
the p the a the r the a the d i s e
the p the a the r the a the d the i the s the e
that's me and you


oh,
for all the clouds high up in the sky
remindin me why i should be by your side

for all the trees 'arounding' you and me
when we take a walk til we both easily
for each and every one, another sun
listen close, the story has just begun
must be this baby
made to make my day
now i promise you that i got nothing more to say


the p the a the r the a the d i s e
the p the a the r the a the d i s e
the p the a the r the a the d the i the s the e
that's me and you


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback