en liten låt (8)

What if I had a thing on the side
Made you cry
Would the rules change up or would they still apply
If I played you like a toy
Sometimes I wish I could act like a boy

Can't be getting mad, but u mad, can't handle that

Girl go ahead and be just like him
Keep a straight face when you tell a lie
Always keep an anti alibi
What he don't know won't break his heart

If I was always gone
I told u I was with my crew when I knew it wasn't true
If I act like u
Walked a mile off in ur shoes
Messing with ur head again
Dose of your own medicine

What you man can't handle.

--
stupid stupid, is the truth or are you talking trash?
"hon föll i samma gamla törst, huvudstupa hjärtat först"

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback