Heyo captain jack

Tänkt bara säga att det var en riktigt rolig kväll igår. Kul att träffa alla gamla homiez from the hood!
Har inga bilder, för jag kan inte lägga in på den här datorn och för att Elin inte har skickat sina än. Men det kommer förhoppningsvis komma så småning om.
Jag och alla andra älskade förresten min 90's skiva som jag gjorde till igår. UNDERBART!


Nej nu blire chirre och isvatten.


If you were a cowboy I would trail you,
If you were a piece of wood I'd nail you to the floor.
If you were a sailboat I would sail you to the shore.
If you were a river I would swim you,
If you were a house I would live in you all my days.
If you were a preacher I'd begin to change my ways.

Sometimes I believe in fate,
But the chances we create,
Always seem to ring more true.
You took a chance on loving me,
I took a chance on loving you.

If I was in jail I know you'd spring me,
If I was a telephone you'd ring me all day long.
If I was in pain I know you'd sing me soothing songs.

Sometimes I believe in fate,
But the chances we create,
Always seem to ring more true.
You took a chance on loving me,
I took a chance on loving you.

If I was hungry you would feed me,
If I was in darkness you would lead me to the light.
If I was a book I know you'd read me every night.

If you were a cowboy I would trail you,
If you were a piece of wood I'd nail you to the floor.
If you were sailboat I would sail you to the shore.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

Låt från jobbet = Gillar inte den!

2009-01-18 @ 20:48:28
Postat av: Marie

Låt från jobbet = Gillar inte den!


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback